One ContentPilot plan covers every topic: translation, SEO, AI content and variant images.
ContentPilot compared with AI writing apps for Shopify
How ContentPilot AI compares with apps that write product texts, SEO fields and articles with AI.
Compare plan by plan
Pick a plan level. Each column then shows that app's plan at this level: its price, its limits and which features it includes.
Also availableEssential AI Blog
| Feature | ContentPilot AIFreeBasicProMaxMax · highest plan | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plan | |||||
| Price | Free€9.90 / monthor €21.90 with AI included€19.90 / monthor €39.90 with AI included€59.90 / monthor €99.90 with AI included€59.90 / monthor €99.90 with AI included | Free$14.90 / month$49 / month$49 / month$49 / month | Free$19 / month$49 / month$129 / month$249 / month | Free$9.99–$69.99 / monthdepending on your Shopify plan$9.99–$69.99 / monthdepending on your Shopify plan$9.99–$69.99 / monthdepending on your Shopify plan$9.99–$69.99 / monthdepending on your Shopify plan | Free$15 / month$30 / month$100 / month$100 / month |
| AI quota | With your own AI key: unlimited — you pay your AI provider directlyOr about 350 AI actions once to try it, no key neededWith your own AI key: unlimited — you pay your AI provider directlyWith AI included: enough for about 300–500 products, each translated into one language, per monthWith your own AI key: unlimited — you pay your AI provider directlyWith AI included: enough for about 600–1,000 products, each translated into one language, per monthWith your own AI key: unlimited — you pay your AI provider directlyWith AI included: enough for about 1,500–2,500 products, each translated into one language, per monthWith your own AI key: unlimited — you pay your AI provider directlyWith AI included: enough for about 1,500–2,500 products, each translated into one language, per month | 200,000 AI tokens, one-time1,000,000 AI tokens / month1,000,000 AI tokens / month1,000,000 AI tokens / month1,000,000 AI tokens / month | 100 AI credits / month2,000 AI credits / month11,000 AI credits / month40,000 AI credits / month110,000 AI credits / month | 50 AI credits, one-time250 AI credits / month250 AI credits / month250 AI credits / month250 AI credits / month | 120 descriptions, started by hand2,500 AI credits / month12,000 AI credits / month120,000 AI credits / month120,000 AI credits / month |
| AI providers | Claude, OpenAI, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Hugging Face — with your own keyWith AI included: OpenAIClaude, OpenAI, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Hugging Face — with your own keyWith AI included: OpenAIClaude, OpenAI, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Hugging Face — with your own keyWith AI included: OpenAIClaude, OpenAI, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Hugging Face — with your own keyWith AI included: OpenAIClaude, OpenAI, Gemini, Grok, DeepSeek, Hugging Face — with your own keyWith AI included: OpenAI | AI model not statedAI model not statedAI model not statedAI model not statedAI model not stated | OpenAI, Anthropic, Google GeminiOpenAI, Anthropic, Google GeminiOpenAI, Anthropic, Google GeminiOpenAI, Anthropic, Google GeminiOpenAI, Anthropic, Google Gemini | AI model not statedAI model not statedAI model not statedAI model not statedAI model not stated | OpenAIOpenAIOpenAIOpenAIOpenAI |
| Free trial | 7 days | 7 days | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| AI and control | |||||
| Choice of AI providerYou decide which AI does the work. | YesSix providersYesSix providersYesSix providers | ||||